Athletics‎ > ‎

Scholastic Bowl - Prairie State Conference Champions

posted Jan 23, 2016, 12:53 PM by Adam Miller
Congratulations to our varsity Scholastic Bowl Team for being Prairie State Conference Champions at Saturday's PSC Tournament! The Oilers went 4-1 on the day, defeating Mt. Olive, Nokomis, Bunker Hill, and Marquette. The Oilers lone loss was against Metro East Lutheran. 

Team members include: Colin Gibbons, Cameron Foust, Emilee Olinghouse, Brayden Stone, and Victoria Kallal, The Scholastic Bowl team is coached by Mrs. Miller. 

This is the first conference championship for EAWR Scholastic Bowl. Great job!